Contact Us

Volunteers for Community Impact

3545 Lake Breeze Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

(407) 298-4180
(407) 298-2725 Fax

101 N. Woodland Blvd.
Suite A302
DeLand, FL 32720

(386) 334-7826

If you would like more information about volunteering, please contact us at volunteer@vcifl.org

The Team

Michelle Caibio, RSVP Manager– mcaibio@vcifl.org
Scott Chauveaux, Marketing Coordinator– schauveaux@vcifl.org
Lisa Harris, Foster Grandparent Program Manager– lharris@vcifl.org
Hue Jacobs, Executive Director– hjacobs@vcifl.org
Derek Parker-Cabral, Volunteer Coordinator– dparker@vcifl.org
Beatrice Puebla, Volunteer Coordinator– bpuebla@vcifl.org
Delilah McKay, Special Programs Manager– dmckay@vcifl.org
Mathilda Rogers, Office Assistant– mrogers@vcifl.org
Doris Siddiq, Director of Administration — dsiddiq@vcifl.org
Holly Tanyhill, CATCH Program Coordinator — htanyhill@vcifl.org

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair
Oree Johnson

Treasurer/CFO
Bob Beskovoyne

Secretary
Thevenin Campton

Members
Nina Corsi
Gay DeLaughter
Paulette Geller
Pradely Merone
Victor Porras

Executive Director
Hue Jacobs