Loading...
Contact 2018-01-11T20:40:50+00:00
Volunteers for Community Impact
3545 Lake Breeze Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 298-4180
(407) 298-2725 Fax
101 N. Woodland Blvd.
Suite A302
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 334-7826

THE TEAM

Michelle Caibio, RSVP Manager  mcaibio@vcifl.org
Scott Chauveaux, Marketing Coordinator – schauveaux@vcifl.org
Lisa Harris, Foster Grandparent Program Manager – lharris@vcifl.org
Hue Jacobs, Executive Director – hjacobs@vcifl.org
Derek Parker-Cabral, Volunteer Coordinator – dparker@vcifl.org
Beatrice Puebla, Volunteer Coordinator – bpuebla@vcifl.org
Delilah McKay, Special Programs Manager – dmckay@vcifl.org
Kelli Robertston, RSVP Coordinatorkrobertson@vcifl.org
Mathilda Rogers, Office Assistant – mrogers@vcifl.org
Doris Siddiq, Director of Administration – dsiddiq@vcifl.org
Holly Tanyhill, CATCH Program Coordinator – htanyhill@vcifl.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair
Oree Johnson
Treasurer/CFO
Bob Beskovoyne
Secretary
Thevenin Campton
Members
Nina Corsi
Gay DeLaughter
Paulette Geller
Pradely Merone
Victor Porras
Executive Director
Hue Jacobs

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Volunteers for Community Impact

Recent News

Programs

Upcoming Events

  • 3545 Lake Breeze Drive
    Orlando, FL 32808

  • 407.298.4180

  • Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Volunteer with IDignity Osceola!

January 9th, 2018|

Join us this Thursday 1/11!

January 9th, 2018|

End of Year Giving!

December 21st, 2017|

IDignity Osceola Event

February 9 @ 7:00 am - 4:00 pm